Run Away with Me

by Niall and The Hostages

  • Streaming + Download



released August 11, 2014
Sean Coyle: Vocals, rythm, lead, harmonica, percussion
Amy Pattison: Vocals, Piano, Artwork



all rights reserved


Niall and The Hostages Oregon

Niall and The Hostages is a musical project out of the NorthWest U.S. led by Irish American multi-instrumentalist and songwriter Sean Niall N.A.T.H.'s music is an original mixture of rock, hip-hop, blues, and soul with a unique lyrical expression. Just hit play. ... more

contact / help

Contact Niall and The Hostages

Streaming and
Download help